• Witness of Jesus

    Wednesday, June 2, 2021

    (Jesus said) : You will be my witnesses... to the ends of the earth. Acts 1. 8

    At the sight of the crowds, he (Jesus) was filled with compassion for them, for they were hurt and slaughtered, like sheep without a shepherd. Matthew 9. 36

    Witness of Jesus

    O Lord you said

    From the top

    That you come - I promise -

    Soon !

    Here you left me,

    Witness

    Of your perfect love

    Divine.

    In front of all the needs

    Hearts,

    In front of those who are far away,

    Lord,

    Give me to be moved,

    Touch,

    Like you, O Jesus,

    Shepherd.

    Make me not ashamed

    Of you,

    And to all I tell

    The cross.

    That I say my joy,

    Lord,

    That i'm talking about you

    Without fear.

    Source (The Good Seed)


  • Comments

    No comments yet

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Add comment

    Name / User name:

    E-mail (optional):

    Website (optional):

    Comment: