• God is there

    Sunday January 9, 2022

    Praise the Lord, call on his name ! Make known his deeds among the people ! Sing, sing in his honor ! Talk about all its wonders ! Psalm 105. 1, 2

    Be filled with the Spirit... singing and celebrating the praises of the Lord with all your heart. Ephesians 5:18, 19

    God is there

    Sing to the Lord, he is the source of life.

    His power is limitless, and his work is endless.

    He gave us a heart, a reason,

    His presence surrounds us, sing !

    The Lord is good ! God is there, really there,

    Much closer than you think.

    His kindness brings us back to life,

    And his grace delivers us.

    God is there, really there,

    He who is and who was,

    Forever will be the same, God is there !

    God spoke to us with his face uncovered,

    In Jesus, everyone can read as in an open book.

    It is he who heals and changes hearts,

    It is he who sees the weakest, who died for sinners.

    Nothing is like before, if you live with Jesus,

    All things are new, the past does not come back.

    The sky is open and you see its reflection,

    Because everything changes in the light of the one who promises us :

    I'm here, really here

    I am very close to you.

    My kindness revives,

    And my grace delivers you.

    I'm here, really here

    I who am and who was,

    I will always be the same. I'm here !

    Jesus said : "I am with you every day" (Matthew 28.20).

    Source (The Good Seed)


  • Comments

    No comments yet

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Add comment

    Name / User name:

    E-mail (optional):

    Website (optional):

    Comment: